Home » Musicians » Discography » Circles


Circles by Benito Gonzalez
buy album

Benito Gonzalez

Label: BPO Music
Released: 2011
Views: 3,314

Track Listing

1. Circles; 2. Taurus; 3. Elvin’s Sight (dedicated to Elvin Jones); 4. Let’s Talk About You and Me; 5. Faces; 6. Blues on the Corner; 7. Elise; 8. The Movements; 9. Journey’s End.


Additional Personnel / Information

Benito Gonzalez: pianoforte; Myron Walden: sax alto e soprano; Ron Blake: sax tenore; Azar Lawrence: sax tenore; Christian McBride: contrabbasso; Jeff “Tain” Watts: batteria.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Vincent Peirani
A Short Story
Ruben Machtelinckx
The Montreux Years
John McLaughlin

Song of the Day

Social Call
Nikos Chatzitsakos
Black Orpheus
The New Acoustic Collective
Sudden Discovery
Pavel Skornyakov

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.