Home » Musicians » Discography » Busem po São Paulo

Busem po São Paulo

Busem po São Paulo by Adam Pieronczyk
buy album

Adam Pieronczyk

Label: Meta Records
Released: 2006
Views: 689

Track Listing

1 Touched By Tupinamba 2 Busem Po São Paulo (São Paulo By Bus) 3 U-au-au-aa 4 Rynek 5 Von Freeman (Bpsp 2) 6 Garota De Cracovia 7 Boubker's 8 Braniewo 9 Desmodus Rotundus 10 My Coctailbar


Adam Pieronczyk

Additional Personnel / Information

Adam Pieronczyk: tenor / alto / soprano saxophones, zoucra, voice Robert Kubiszyn: double bass, e-bass, voice Krzysztof Dziedzic: drums, percussions, voice Guests: Guello: percussions (pandeiro, udu, berimbau, caxixi, agogo) Anna Serafinska: vocal

Album Description

released: May, 2006 label: Meta Records recorded: July, 2005 in Sao Paulo / Brazil



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Dancing Shadows
Tyler Mitchell
A Soft Day's Night
Bridge Of Flowers
The Larry Douglas Alltet
Soul In Plain Sight
Angelika Niescier & Alexander Hawkins
What You Seek Is Seeking You
Nick Mazzarella / Ingebrigt Håker Flaten /...
All In
The Shuffle Demons

Song of the Day

Little Gold Fish
Darren Johnston
Last Tango at Stony Brook
Jonathan L Segal
Thomas Heflin
There Are Thorns
Eugenie Jones

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.