Brain Dance

buy album

Mark Shim

Label: Cuneiform Records
Released: 2011
Views: 875

Track Listing

1. Circular Woes - 7:09; 2. For Otto - 7:14; 3. Maja - 6:19; 4. Headbanger's Bawl - 7:11; 5. Brain Dance - 2:37; 6. Terrane/A Phrase - 13:22 ; 7. Route 17 - 7:26. Tutti i brani sono di Carlo De Rosa.


Mark Shim
saxophone, tenor

Additional Personnel / Information

Mark Shim (sax tenore), Vijay Iyer (piano, piano elettrico), Carlo De Rosa (contrabbasso, basso elettrico), Justin Brown (batteria, percussioni).



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Night Vision
Carole Nelson Trio
Quentin Tolimieri
Sam Reider
Blue Haven

Song of the Day

Squeak Squeak
Ludmil Krumov
Watermelon Man
Tobin Mueller
Coffee and Cigarettes
Ariane Racicot
Last Kiss
Sal La Rocca

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.