Home » Musicians » Discography » Boogie Woogie Xmas


Boogie Woogie Xmas

Boogie Woogie Xmas by Silvan Zingg
buy album

Silvan Zingg

Label: -
Released: 2016
Views: 687

Track Listing

1. Frosty The Snowman (2:24) 2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (2:20) 3. Feliz Navidad (3:34) 4. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer (Piano Solo) (3:13) 5. Merry Xmas Boogie (4:29) 6. Let It Snow (3:34) 7. Jingle Bell Rock (3:10) 8. O Tannenbaum (2:47) 9. White Christmas (3:58) 10. Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree (2:39) 11. Jingle Bells Boogie (2:32) 12. Frosty The Snowman (Piano Solo) (3:33) 13. Happy Holidays Boogie (4:15) 14. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer (3:11) 15. Silent Night (Piano Solo) (3:41)


Additional Personnel / Information

Silvan Zingg (grand piano), Nuno Alexandre (double bass), Valerio Felice (drums)

Album Description

15 recorded tracks on the CD "Boogie Woogie Xmas". Swing and Blues rhythm wishing a Merry Christmas with the groovy sound of grand piano (Silvan Zingg), double bass (Nuno Alexandre) and drums (Valerio Felice).


Album uploaded by Sarah Beneld

Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Song of the Day

Meridian Odyssey
Free Spirit
Simon Deeley
Follow the Leader
William Flynn

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.