Home » Musicians » Discography » Blue Whisper

Blue Whisper

Blue Whisper by Amina Figarova
buy album

Amina Figarova

Label: In + Out Records
Released: 2016
Views: 3,382

Track Listing

Blue Whisper; Moving Upwards; Hear My Voice; The Hustler; Pictures; Marians; The Traveler; Moonrise; Juno; Hewa.


Additional Personnel / Information

Amina Figarova: piano; Bart Platteau: flutes; Alex Pope Norris (1- 7,9-10), Ernie Hammes (8): trumpet; Marc Mommaas (3-6, 8,10), Wayne Escoffery (1-2, 7,9): tenor saxophone; Luques Curtis (1-3, 5,7,9-10), Yasushi Nakamura (4,6,8): bass; Jason Brown: drums; Anthony Wilson: guitar (5); Sarah Elisabeth Charles: vocals (10); Salhiya Bilal Tumba, Shamiyl Bilal Tumba: spoken word (3).



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Favorites Revisited
John Coltrane
88 Butterfly
Peter Madsen's CIA Trio
Michael Bisio

Song of the Day

Manel Fortia
Interpret It Well
Ches Smith
Battery Brain
Alex Lakusta

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.