Big Blue

buy album

Jorma Kalevi Louhivuori

Label: CAM Jazz
Released: 2012
Views: 570

Track Listing

01. Mini-male (Huhtala); 02. The Musketeers (Louhivuori); 03. Abacus (Huhtala); 04. Temple in Tokyo (Louhivuori); 05. A Spot in the Horizon (Leppanen); 06. Deep Sea Travel (Leppanen); 07. Rise & Fall (Huhtala); 08. Building the Road (Leppanen); 09. The Big Blue (Leppanen).


Additional Personnel / Information

Jorma Kalevi Louhivuori (tromba); Antti Kujanpaa (piano); Jori Huhtala (basso); Joonas Leppanen (batteria).



Album Discography

Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.