Home » Jazz Musicians » Discography » Below Sea Level


Below Sea Level

Label: Nola Blue Rrecords
Released: 2020
Views: 661


Buried Above Ground; Down to the Bottom; Changes the Universe; Never Tomorrow; Hammer on the Stone; Have Mercy; River of Oblivion; Nowhere to Go; Open Hearted Woman; Dose of Forget; Love is Rebellion; Riverbend Blues


Eric Johanson
guitar, electric
Ray Jacildo
organ, Hammond B3

Additional Personnel / Information

PERSONNEL: Eric Johanson: slide guitar, acoustic guitar, dobro, vocals.

Album Description

Versatile contemporary blues-rock

Album Review(s)

Post a comment about this album


Album uploaded by Doug Collette

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.