Home » Jazz Musicians » Johnny Dyani Discography » Before the Wind Changes

Before the Wind Changes

Johnny Dyani

Label: Ogun Records
Released: 2012
Views: 962


1. Ithi Gui (Johnny Dyani) – 9:55; 02. Mange (Chris McGregor) – 6:29; 03. Lonta Uyagula (The Poor Child Is Sick) (trad.) - 10:31; 04. Lakutshona Ilanga (Mackey Devashe) – 17:58; 05. The Bride (Dudu Pukwana) – 5:08; 06. Funk Dem Dudu (Dyani) – 22:40; 07. Wish You Sunshine (Dyani) 6:57.


Additional Personnel / Information

Johnny Dyani (contrabbasso, voce), Dudu Pukwana (sax alto, voce), Louis Moholo-Moholo (batteria, voce), Chris McGregor (piano, voce).

Album Review(s)

Post a comment about this album


Album Discography

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.