Home » Musicians » Discography » Beautiful Round

Beautiful Round

Beautiful Round by Francesco Bearzatti
buy album

Francesco Bearzatti

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2015
Views: 923

Track Listing

Vitou; Masashimaru; Lonely Note; Intro to form and Shape; Form and Shape; Dear Spring with Love; Conduit; Pillar; Variant; Brooklyn Surrender.


Francesco Bearzatti
saxophone, tenor

Additional Personnel / Information

Akira Ishiguro: chitarra; William Tatge: pianoforte; Pablo Menares: contrabbasso; Rodrigo Recabarren: batteria.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Plan B
The Kevin Brady Electric Quartet
Josh Sinton
Edizione Speciale
Enrico Rava
Fredrik Rasten
Shadow Plays
Craig Taborn
Room 118
OSU Jazz Orchestra
Live at the Village Vanguard
Christian McBride & Inside Straight

Song of the Day

Chapter Five
Viktor Haraszti
Deep, Dark and Blue
Rodrigo Faina
Juan Dhas
Let's Fall
Kristen Lee Sergeant

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.