Home » Jazz Musicians » Discography


Label: Mythology Records
Released: 2020
Duration: 50;45
Views: 890


The Drowning of Morena Jimenez, Paradox, Humanity (for Rep John Lewis), Cali Roots, San Tatura, Visionaries, Something Said, An Acre Gives In, All State, Nearing the Truth, Catching Reality, Three Eleven Days


David Binney
saxophone, alto

Additional Personnel / Information

David Binney-Saxophones, Synths, Vocal, Production, Mix, Master Kenny Wollesen-Drums, Electronic Drums, Vibes, Percussion, Wollesonics Michael Prince Coleman-Engineer, Live Effects Recorded at Figure 8 Studios, Brooklyn mid-Feb 2020 Post Produced, Mixed, Mastered by David Binney at Future Philosophy Los Angeles June/July 2020 Artwork-Kenny Wollesen

Album Description

Heavily electronic duo record



Album uploaded by David Binney

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.