Home » Jazz Musicians » Manteca Discography » Augmented Indifference

Augmented Indifference

Augmented Indifference by Manteca
buy album


Label: Self Produced
Released: 2020
Views: 444

Track Listing

Miss Météo; Busking in Deadwood; Avant Cool; Kowabunga;



Additional Personnel / Information

Art Avalos: Drums, Djembe, Timbales, Cajone, Udu, Dundun, Percussion; Colleen Allen: Alto, Tenor, Baritone, Soprano Sax, Flute, Alto Flute, Bass Clarinet, Piccolo; Charlie Cooley: Drums; Mark Ferguson: Trombone, Bass Trombone & Vibes; Will Jarvis: Electric & Acoustic Bass; Nick Tateishi: Electric & Acoustic guitars; Doug Wilde: Acoustic Piano, Wurlitzer, Rhodes; Matt Zimbel: Congas, Talking Drums, Vocals; Steve McDade: Trumpet & Flugelhorn; Lucas Choi Zimbel: Accordion, Vocals; Lyne Tremblay: Vocals;


Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Night Vision
Carole Nelson Trio
Quentin Tolimieri
Sam Reider
Blue Haven

Song of the Day

Squeak Squeak
Ludmil Krumov
Watermelon Man
Tobin Mueller
Coffee and Cigarettes
Ariane Racicot
Last Kiss
Sal La Rocca

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.