Ármame by Lauren Henderson
buy album

Lauren Henderson

Label: Brontosaurus Records
Released: 2018
Views: 1,815

Track Listing

The Great City, To Wisdom the Prize, Love Is a Losing Game, Let Me Love You, Tanto Amor, The Old Country, Inside a Silent Tear, El Ritmo, Better Days, Ármame, Open Your Eyes, We're Still Friends, Todo Tiene Su Final


Additional Personnel / Information

Josh Evans, trumpet; Godwin Louis, alto sax; Nick Tannura, guitar; Sulivan Fortner, piano; Eric Wheeler, bass; Joe Saylor, drums, percussion; Nanny Assis, percussion; Terri Lyne Carrington, guest vocalist "To Wisdom the Prize," "Better Days")

Album Description

@LaurenHendersonMusic Available on Spotify, Amazon, Pandora, CDBaby, Apple Music, iTunes and everywhere!



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Mirror Mirror
Eliane Elias
Descarga for Bud
Alex Conde
In Good Time
Brandon Goldberg
Susan Krebs
The Long Table
Jon Raskin
Tues Days
Jane Ira Bloom / Allison Miller
Alexis Parsons
Future Memories
Mareike Wiening

Song of the Day

My One and Only Love
Montreal Jazz Trio
Piotr Scholz
The Reset
Gordon Goodwin's Big Phat Band
The Void
Zacc Harris

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.