Home » Jazz Musicians » Jeff Kaiser Discography » An Autobiography of a Pronoun

An Autobiography of a Pronoun

Jeff Kaiser

Label: pfMentum
Released: 2012
Views: 666

Track Listing

01. Leg belly neon kill climb unaware pride; 02. More grey than white more old than young less forgotten more remembered little time big plans; 03. jmz 1; 04. jmz 2; 05. jmz 3; 06. Little rubber arrow and elephant sandwich; 07. Explain again why I can't drive faster than the car in front of me; 08. Queen dynamo; 09. Memories hold my hand. Tutte le composizioni sono di Michael Vlatkovich.


Jeff Kaiser

Additional Personnel / Information

Jeff Kaiser (tromba); William Roper ( tuba, euphonium, cimbasso); Michael Vlatkovich (trombone, percussioni); Brian Walsh (clarinetti); Harry Scorzo (violino); Jonathan Golove (violoncello); Tom Mcnalley (chitarra); Wayne Peet (tastiere); Anders Swanson (contrabbasso); Mark Burdon (percussioni); Ellington Peet (piatti).



Album Discography

Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.