Algorithm by The Curtis Brothers
buy album

The Curtis Brothers

Label: Truth Revolution Records
Released: 2019
Views: 970

Track Listing

Three Points and a Sphere; Phi; Chief; Parametric; Torus; The Professor; Undefined; Staircase of Mount Meru; Sensei.


Additional Personnel / Information

Zaccai Curtis: piano; Luques Curtis: bass; Donald Harrison: alto saxophone; Brian Lynch: trumpet; Ralph Peterson: drums.



Album uploaded by Troy Dostert

Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Here And There
Kibrom Birhane
Billy Mohler
Augmented Space
Silvan Schmid
Xose Miguélez

Song of the Day

Opposite World
Michael Orenstein
Witch Touch
Shiri Zorn
The Diver
Simeon Nathanael Davis

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.