Home » Musicians » Discography » AfroFuturism


AfroFuturism by Logan Richardson
buy album

Logan Richardson

Label: WAX Industry / Whirlwind Recordings
Released: 2021
Views: 521

Track Listing

Say My Name; The Birth Of Us; Awaken; Sunrays; For Alto; Light; Trap; Grandma; Farewell Goodbye; Black Wall Street; Photocopy; Round Up; According To You; Praise Song.


Additional Personnel / Information

Logan Richardson: alto saxophone, piano, keyboards, synths; Igor Osypov: electric and acoustic guitars; Peter Schlamb: keyboards, vibraphone, key bass ; Dominique Sanders: bass, key bass; Ryan J. Lee: drums, bass; Corey Fonville: drums; Ezgi Karakus: strings; Laura Taglialatela: vocals.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Montreal Jazz Trio
Montreal Jazz Trio
Sounds Good
Fryderyk HD
Prim and Primal
Adam Nolan
Boxed In
Daniel Casimir
Family Plan
Family Plan
What to Wear in the Dark
Kate McGarry + Keith Ganz Ensemble
Mirror Mirror
Eliane Elias

Song of the Day

Promise of Return
Lena Bloch
Turn Over
Giuseppe Millaci
My One and Only Love
Montreal Jazz Trio
Piotr Scholz

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.