Home » Musicians » Discography » A Truth About Me

A Truth About Me

A Truth About Me by Shauli Einav
buy album

Shauli Einav

Label: Cristal Records
Released: 2014
Views: 1,243

Track Listing

Embarcadère; Circa 1988; Copenhague; The Traveler; Nomads; Eleven Fifty Two; One for Alex; Le Musketeer; Ultramarine; A Truth About Me.


Shauli Einav

Additional Personnel / Information

Shauli Einav: soprano and tenor saxophones; Andy Hunter: trombone; Antonin Tri Hoang: alto saxophone and bass clarinet; Paul Lay: piano; Florent Nisse: bass; Louis Moutin: drums.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

A Love Sonnet For Billie Holiday
Wadada Leo Smith, Vijay Iyer & Jack DeJohnette
Dave Zinno
On A Mountain
Shannon Gunn
In Between
Erik Palmberg
Without You, No Me
Temple University Jazz Band
Fools For Yule
Uptown Vocal Jazz Quartet
Phil Parisot
Mabern Plays Coltrane
Harold Mabern

Song of the Day

Sol Y Luna
Carl Michel
Canadian Yarnart
Dave Devine
Erlebnis 5
Noam Lemish

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.