Home » Musicians » Discography » A Soft Day's Night


A Soft Day's Night

A Soft Day's Night

Label: ESP Disk
Released: 2021
Views: 97

Track Listing

Vinegar and Salt; Empty Room; Aloe Vera; Tour Rider; Year Without a Summer; Poetry in Motion; Tambo; Brittle; Mirage; Never.

Additional Personnel / Information

Jeff Gallagher: guitar, vocals; Jonathan Hanson: guitar, keyboards; Shane Bruno: bass; Chris Wojtkowski: drums.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Oded Tzur
Interpret It Well
Ches Smith
Welcome Adventure! Vol. 2
Daniel Carter / Matthew Shipp / William Parker /...
Paris Sessions 2
Tierney Sutton

Song of the Day

Manel Fortia
Interpret It Well
Ches Smith
Battery Brain
Alex Lakusta

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.