Home » Musicians » Discography » A Simple Truth

A Simple Truth

A Simple Truth by Ernie Watts
buy album

Ernie Watts

Label: Flying Dolphin Records
Released: 2014
Views: 1,846

Track Listing

The Sound: Morning; No Lonely Nights; The Road We’re On; Acceptance; Bebop; Hope in the Face of Despair; A simple Truth; The Sound: Evening.


Ernie Watts
saxophone, tenor

Additional Personnel / Information

Ernie Watts: tenor saxophone; Christof Saenger: piano; Rudi Engel: acoustic bass; Heinrich Koebberling: drums; Ron Feuer: synthesized orchestration (1, 8).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Song of the Day

Golden Proportion
Mary Halvorson
Impending Discomfort
Gordon Grdina
Promise of Return
Lena Bloch
Turn Over
Giuseppe Millaci

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.