A Quiet Time

buy album

Manolo Badrena

Label: Dreyfus Records
Released: 2010
Views: 972

Track Listing

01. Paris After Dark (A. Jamal); 02. The Love Is Lost (A. Jamal); 03. Flight to Russia (A. Jamal); 04. Poetry (A. Jamal); 05. Hi-Fly (R. Weston); 06. My Inspiration (A. Jamal); 07. After JALC (A. Jamal); 08. A Quiet Time (A. Jamal); 09. Tranquility (A. Jamal); 10. The Blooming Flower (A. Jamal). 11. I Hear a Raphsody (Baker/Gasparre/Fragos).


Manolo Badrena

Additional Personnel / Information

Ahamad Jamal (pianoforte); James Commack (contrabbasso); Manolo Badrena (percussioni); Kenny Washington (batteria).



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Xose Miguélez
Just The Contrafacts
Adam Shulman
Elastic Wave
Gard Nilssen Acoustic Unity
Growing Roots
Betty Accorsi Quartet

Song of the Day

Witch Touch
Shiri Zorn
The Diver
Simeon Nathanael Davis
Unlikely Scenario
Hendrik Müller

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.