Home » Musicians » Discography » 7 Seconds: The Best Of Youssou N

7 Seconds: The Best Of Youssou N

7 Seconds: The Best Of Youssou N by Youssou N'Dour
buy album

Youssou N'Dour

Label: Columbia Records
Released: 2004
Views: 1,362

Track Listing

New Africa; Undecided; Mouvement; 7 Seconds; Yo Le Le; Without A Smile; Please Wait; Country Boy; Birima; Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da; Old Man; No More; Set; Oh Boy; Don


Youssou N'Dour
voice / vocals

Additional Personnel / Information

Youssou N



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

In Between
Erik Palmberg
Without You, No Me
Temple University Jazz Band
Fools For Yule
Uptown Vocal Jazz Quartet
Phil Parisot
Mabern Plays Coltrane
Harold Mabern
The Chicago Symphonies
Wadada Leo Smith's Great Lakes Quartet

Song of the Day

Sol Y Luna
Carl Michel
Canadian Yarnart
Dave Devine
Erlebnis 5
Noam Lemish

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.