¡30! by Paolo Fresu
buy album

Paolo Fresu

Label: Tuk Music
Released: 2014
Views: 2,601

Track Listing

Chiaro; Till the End; Trenta Giorni; Perspective from the Train; Trasparente; Aquile; Giallefoglie; Scuro; Gufo; When I Am Laid in Heart; Go Go B.; Words of Wisdom; Colibrì.


Paolo Fresu

Additional Personnel / Information

Paolo Fresu: tromba, flicorno, multieffetti, claps; Tino Tracanna: sax (tenore e soprano), paparella; Roberto Cipelli: pianoforte, tastiere; Attilio Zanchi: contrabbasso; Ettore Fioravanti: batteria, percussioni.



  • ¡30! by Giuseppe Segala

Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Growing Roots
Betty Accorsi Quartet
Secrets of a Kiri Tree
Antonio Flinta
Andrea Brachfeld & Insight
Caleb Wheeler Curtis

Song of the Day

The Diver
Simeon Nathanael Davis
Unlikely Scenario
Hendrik Müller

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.