15

Top 12 "Recommended" Album Reviews: 2015

Michael Ricci By

Sign in to view read count
All About Jazz tracks how often an album review is recommended, and the reviews listed below represent our top twelve published in 2015.

2015 top 50 most recommended CD reviews: Time Within Itself by Michael Waldrop Big Band Time Within Itself
Michael Waldrop Big Band
by Jack Bowers
Published: April 2, 2015

2015 top 50 most recommended CD reviews: Dreams Beyond by George Spanos Dreams Beyond
George Spanos
by Glenn Astarita
Published: March 29, 2015

2015 top 50 most recommended CD reviews: Heureux Comme Avec Une Femme by Roberto Bonati and Diana Torto Heureux Comme Avec Une Femme
Roberto Bonati and Diana Torto
by Bruce Lindsay
Published: February 9, 2015

2015 top 50 most recommended CD reviews: These Human Beings by Pericopes + 1 These Human Beings
Pericopes + 1
by Karl Ackermann
Published: March 10, 2015

2015 top 50 most recommended CD reviews: East River by PLS.trio East River
PLS.trio
by Karl Ackermann
Published: February 22, 2015

2015 top 50 most recommended CD reviews: Late by Better than TV Late
Better than TV
by Bruce Lindsay
Published: July 23, 2015

2015 top 50 most recommended CD reviews: Lions by Yelena Eckemoff Trio Lions
Yelena Eckemoff Trio
by Dan McClenaghan
Published: March 11, 2015

2015 top 50 most recommended CD reviews: Late by Better Than TV Late
Better Than TV
by Roger Farbey
Published: June 10, 2015

2015 top 50 most recommended CD reviews: Lucidity by Atomic Lucidity
Atomic
by Glenn Astarita
Published: March 24, 2015

2015 top 50 most recommended CD reviews: Stone Chucker by Gary Porter Stone Chucker
Gary Porter
by Bruce Lindsay
Published: January 9, 2015

2015 top 50 most recommended CD reviews: 70 Strong by Steve Gadd Band 70 Strong
Steve Gadd Band
by Glenn Astarita
Published: April 3, 2015

2015 top 50 most recommended CD reviews: Frozen Orchestra (Amsterdam) by The Pitch Frozen Orchestra (Amsterdam)
The Pitch
by Glenn Astarita
Published: April 22, 2015

Post a comment

Tags

Shop Amazon

More

All About Jazz needs your support

Donate
All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, shelter in place and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary effort that will help musicians now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the bottom right video ad). Thank you.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.