Chad Lawson Trio on Dawson's Creek


Sign in to view read count
The Chad Lawson Trio will be appearing in this weeks episode of Dawson's Creek. Chad, Zack and Al were asked to appear in the episode, while three of Lawson's compositions will be used throughout the show. “Dear Dorothy" and “Are we there yet?" are from their latest release Dear Dorothy: the Oz Sessions (Summit Records), while “Fair Sky in Wichita" is from Chad Lawson's debut release.

Check your local WB network listings for the show. The episode is titled “All the Right Moves".

This story appears courtesy of All About Jazz.
Copyright © 2021. All rights reserved.

For interview requests or more information contact .

Post a comment


Jazz News


Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.