New sounds from Trialogues, Nick Grinder and Marker

Bob Osborne By

Sign in to view read count

Click the play button to listen to this program.

New albums from Berlin trio Trialogues, Nick Grinder and Ken Vandermark's Marker plus great piano music from William Tatge and selections from Johannes Enders. In between music old and new.


  • Trialogues "Samarkand" from Trialogues (Edition64) 00:00
  • Nick Grinder "New and Happy" fromFarallon (OiM Music) 05:18
  • Marker "Alphaville #2/Trance/Alphaville #1" from New Industries (Audiographic Records) 12:19
  • William Tatge Trio "Illegal Machines" from General Cargo (Brooklyn Jazz Underground) 27:42
  • Johannes Enders "Atmosphere" from Soprano (Pirouet Records) 36:15
  • Trialogues "Kowloon" from Trialogues (Edition64) 43:49
  • Nick Grinder "Belly Up" from Farallon (OiM Music) 45:17
  • Amir ElSaffar "The 13th of November" from Saadif (nusica.org) 53:13
  • Manu Katche "Keep Connexion" from The Scope (Anteprima Productions) 1:03:22
  • Erik Jekabson "Blues for Q" from A Brand New Take (OA2 Records) 1:07:01
  • Johannes Enders "X March" from Mondgovel (Jazzwerkstatt) 1:15:20
  • William Tatge Trio "The Lay of the Land" from General Cargo (Brooklyn Jazz Underground) 1:22:10
  • Marker "Alphaville #2/Trance/Pickpocket #1/Alphaville #1(Live)" from New Industries (Audiographic Records) 1:30:28
  • Nick Grinder "Farallon" from Farallon (OiM Music) 1:47:49
  • Trialogues "Guica Carvoeiro" from Trialogues (Edition64) 1:54:32


Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Related Articles