Home » Music » Song of the Day


Perception by The DJaM Collective

From the album

Album Title: Perception
Label: Self Produced
Released: 2022
Duration: 01:05:00


Sign in to view listen count

About the Album

This is the title track from our debut album "Perception" and it was written by our tenor saxophonist, Jackson Cini.

Song Listing

1. Hazel 2. Interlude 3. Monolithic 4. Pico's Samba 5. Pseudo-Siren 6. Perception 7. Forthright 8. The Suite (Parts I,II, and III)


Date featured

July 23, 2022

This song appears by permission of the contributing artist and/or record company.
It is for personal use only; no other rights are granted or implied.


Song of the Day


Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.