Home » Music » Song of the Day


My Truth feat. Gregory Porter by Wayne Escoffery

From the album

"My Truth feat. Gregory Porter" by

Buy Album

Album Title: Like Minds
Label: Smoke Sessions Records
Released: 2023
Duration: 00:57:29


Sign in to view listen count

About the Album

The fourth track from Wayne Escoffery's recent release, "Like Minds," available April 14 via Smoke Sessions Records.


Like Minds; Nostalgia in Times Square; Sincerely Yours; My Truth; Rivers of Babylon; Song of Serenity; Treasure Lane; Idle Moments; Shuffle.


Additional Personnel

Gregory Porter: vocals (4, 5); Tom Harrell: trumpet (2, 4); Mike Moreno: guitar (1, 3, 8, 9); Daniel Sadownick: percussion (5); Wayne Escoffery: soprano sax (6).


Date featured

April 14, 2023

This song appears by permission of the contributing artist and/or record company.
It is for personal use only; no other rights are granted or implied.

< Previous

Next >
Fat Foot


Song of the Day

Take Me
Taylor Kelly
Contínua Unidade
Daniel Villa Verde
Rushing Rapid
Yosef Gutman Levitt
She Let Go
Gabriel Genest


Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.