Home » Music » Song of the Day


Micro-Nap by SeaJun Kwon

From the album

Album Title: Micro-Nap
Endectomorph Music
Released: 2022


Sign in to view listen count

About the Album

Micro-Nap is the title track of composer and bassist SeaJun Kwon’s exploratory second album with his Walking Cliché Sextet.

Song Listing

Muad'Dib; Commune; Micro-Nap; Anamorphosis No. 1; Rumination; Suite Transient: Trio, interlude; Transient.


Additional Personnel

Erez Dessel: piano (1-4); Jacob Hiser: piano (5-7); Avery Logan: drums (1-4); Charles Weller: drums (5-7); Michael Prentky: tuba.

Date featured

November 13, 2022

This song appears by permission of the contributing artist and/or record company.
It is for personal use only; no other rights are granted or implied.


Song of the Day

Dennis Mitcheltree
Corridor (Part 2)
Tassos Spiliotopoulos
One Finger Snap
Alex Acuña


Parlami ancora
Andrea Penna
Blues For Tony
Allan Holdsworth & Alan Pasqua
Little Scorpio
Jon Cowherd
Wil Swindler
Marco Pacassoni
Dennis Mitcheltree
Ivory Forest
Hal Galper
Tilbury Hill
Rick Mandyck

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.