Home » Musicians » Discography » Xenophonia


buy album

Bojan Zulfikarpasic

Label: Label Bleu
Released: 2007
Views: 903

Track Listing

01. Ulaz (Z.); 02. Zeven (Z.); 03. Wheels (Z./Tocak); 04. Biggus D. (Z.); 05. Ashes to Ashes (Bowie); 06. Pendant ce temps, chez le general... (Z./Vignolo/Perowsky); 07. Xenos Blues (Z.); 08. The Mohican and the Great Spirit (Silver); 09. CD-Rom (Z.); 10. Izlaz (Z./Hoenig)


Additional Personnel / Information

Bojan Zulfikarpasic (piano, Fender Rhodes, Xenophone); Remi Vignolo (basso acustico); Ari Hoenig (batteria in 2,3,4,8 & 10); Ben Perowsky (batteria in 1,5,6,7,& 9); Krassen Lutzkanov (kaval in 1 & 9)



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Take That Back
Joan Hutton & Sue Orfield
A New Light
Eric Goletz
Blue Vision
Eric Person
Dancing Shadows
Tyler Mitchell
A Soft Day's Night
Bridge Of Flowers
The Larry Douglas Alltet
Soul In Plain Sight
Angelika Niescier & Alexander Hawkins

Song of the Day

Little Gold Fish
Darren Johnston
Last Tango at Stony Brook
Jonathan L Segal
Thomas Heflin
There Are Thorns
Eugenie Jones

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.