Home » Musicians » Discography » West Coast Trio

West Coast Trio

West Coast Trio by Roberta Piket
buy album

Roberta Piket

Label: 13th Note
Released: 2018
Views: 1,490

Track Listing

Mentor, Falling in Love with Love, A Bridge to Nowhere, Humpty Dumpty, Flor de Lis, Yemenja, My Buddy, Conception, Windmills of Your Mind


Additional Personnel / Information

Roberta Piket, piano; Darek Oleszkiewicz, bass; Joe La Barbera, drums.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

All In
The Shuffle Demons
The 1959 Sessions
Stan Tracey Trio
Live 2020-2021
Bévort 3
Live at the Green Mill
Matt Ulery's Delicate Charms
Eternal Aporia
Ben Thomas (US)
Late Night
Sean Fyfe

Song of the Day

There Are Thorns
Eugenie Jones
The Nearness of You
Giacomo Gates
Ad Perpetuam
Ricardo Pinheiro

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.