Upper Structures

Upper Structures by Pavle Miljenović
buy album

Pavle Miljenović

Label: Croatia Records
Released: 2019
Duration: 46:00
Views: 588

Track Listing

#1 The Great Hope; #2 Erik's Message; #3 Intro to Kandinsky; #4 Kandinsky; #5 Fortune Square; #6 Parting; #7 Playful Blues; #8 A Big Job.


Pavle Miljenović
guitar, electric

Additional Personnel / Information

Pavle Miljenović: guitar, composition; Tomaž Gajšt: trumpet; Zvonimir Šestak: double bass; Adriano Bernobić: drums.

Album Description

Post bop, contemporary jazz.


Album uploaded by Pavle Miljenovic

Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Day by Day
Dan Olivo
Never More Here
Larry Bluth Trio
Here And There
Kibrom Birhane

Song of the Day

Last Kiss
Sal La Rocca
Opposite World
Michael Orenstein
Witch Touch
Shiri Zorn
The Diver
Simeon Nathanael Davis

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.