buy album

Peggy Lee

Label: Impact Jazz
Released: 2010
Views: 2,541

Track Listing

01. Mandrake; 02. Molehills Mumps; 03. Paperthin; 04. Gratte-Moi Le Dos; 05. Quiet Eyes; 06. It’s Not the Moon; 07. Betters and Bads; 08. Finely Tuned is My Heart; 09. Au Revas; 10. A Little Storm; 11. Bells Hung in a Tree; 12. Song Not for You; 13. Curve.


Peggy Lee
voice / vocals

Additional Personnel / Information

Viviane Houle (voce); Peggy Lee (violoncello); Lisa Miller (piano); Coat Cooke (sax); Kenton Loewen (batteria); Ron Samworth (chitarra); Chris Gestrin (synth); Jesse Zubot (violino); Jeremy Berkman (trombone); Paul Plimley (piano); Jeff Younger (chitarra); Clyde Reed (basso); Brent Belke (chitarra); Stefan Smulovitz (kenaxis).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Julieta Eugenio
Two For The Road
Tara Minton & Ed Babar
The Color of Angels
Doug Scarborough
Michael Bisio
The 7th Hand
Immanuel Wilkins
Break A Vase
Alexander Hawkins / Mirror Canon
Ilaria Capalbo

Song of the Day

2 Love 4 Love
Marcus Joseph
Wish I thought it through
Linnéa Lundgren
Cody Carpenter
Grão de Areia
Abdallah Harati

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.