Home » Jazz Musicians » Discography » The Urgency of Now

The Urgency of Now

Label: Creative Nation Music
Released: 2020
Views: 435

Track Listing

Encounter; Barbary Crossfade; Escape Velocity; For This Land; Rotations; Remembering Brother Yusef; Endangered Speak Ease; The Urgency of Now; Berlin Ballad.


Jason Robinson
saxophone, tenor
Bruno Raberg
bass, acoustic
Bob Weiner

Additional Personnel / Information

Jason Robinson: soprano saxophone, alto flute, percussion.



Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.