Home » Musicians » Discography » The Maximal Effect

The Maximal Effect

The Maximal Effect by Michael Eaton
buy album

Michael Eaton

Label: Mother Brain Records
Released: 2021
Views: 184

Track Listing

1. The Maximal Effect 2. Radiance Number Eight 3. Maman 4. Accumulation By Dispossession 5. Plastic Capitalism 6. Dream of the One Sentenced to Death 7. Erdgeist 8. Via Affirmativa


Michael Eaton
saxophone, soprano
Seth Davis

Additional Personnel / Information

Cover art by Susanne Hoeg Butcher - ‪https://www.susannebutcher.dk/‬ Photography by Monty Davis Cover design by Austin Glassco


Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Code of Being
James Brandon Lewis Quartet
Beyond Here
Beth McKenna
Twelve Bass Tunes
Hernâni Faustino
Matthew Shipp
Monsters' Impromptu
Lee Heerspink
A Song of Hope
Eric Wyatt

Song of the Day

Nick Adema
The Void
Zacc Harris
Golden Proportion
Mary Halvorson
Impending Discomfort
Gordon Grdina

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.