Songs for Kommeno

buy album

Savina Yannatou

Label: Intakt Records
Released: 2013
Views: 699

Track Listing

1. Tears; 2. Lost Ring; 3. Andartes; 4. Marias Miroloi; 5. Arachthos; 6. Lullaby; 7. Children Song; 8. Kommeno Today.


Additional Personnel / Information

Günter Baby Sommer (batteria, percussioni); Savina Yannatou (voce); Floros Floridis (sax soprano, clarinetto, clarinetto basso); Evgenios Voulgaris (yayli tanbur, oud); Spilios Kastanis (contrabbasso).



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

String Quartets Nos. 1-12
Wadada Leo Smith
Tiny Big Band!
Nikos Chatzitsakos
Steve Hirsh

Song of the Day

Unlikely Scenario
Hendrik Müller
Summer Color
Natuski Tamura

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.