Home » Jazz Musicians » Miguel Zenon Discography » Sonero: The Music of Ismael Rivera


Sonero: The Music of Ismael Rivera

Miguel Zenon

Label: Miel Music
Released: 2019
Views: 1,008

Track Listing

Intro/Maelo A Capella; Quítate de La Vía, Perico; Las Tumbas; El Negro Bembón; La Gata Montesa; Traigo Salsa; Las Caras Lindas; Hola; Colobó; Si Te Contara; El Nazareno.


Miguel Zenon
saxophone, alto

Additional Personnel / Information

Miguel Zenón: alto saxophone; Luis Perdomo: piano; Hans Glawischnig: bass; Henry Cole: drums.



Album Discography

Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.