Home » Musicians » Discography » Soma Quartet

Soma Quartet

Soma Quartet by Andrew Woolf
buy album

Andrew Woolf

Label: Self release
Released: 2008
Views: 291

Track Listing

Sway Jürgen Klinsmann Reiteration Arthur's Point Tomorrow


Andrew Woolf
saxophone, tenor
Joe Auckland
Will Collier
bass, acoustic


Album uploaded by Andrew Woolf

Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Song of the Day

Meridian Odyssey
Free Spirit
Simon Deeley
Follow the Leader
William Flynn

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.