Smooth Sippin'

Smooth Sippin' by Ava Lemert
buy album

Ava Lemert

Label: Ava Lemert Music, Inc.
Released: 2018
Views: 2,029

Track Listing

Smooth Sippin' Just My Imagination Chilled Glass Rosé Nights Fun in the Sun Red or White Rumba Vinho de Beber Don't Worry, Baby Fill Me Up! Bottle This Wine and Sax Daryl's Theme Feel Like Makin' Love


Ava Lemert

Additional Personnel / Information

All instruments, recording, sequencing, mixing, mastering, design, layout, Ava Lemert Photography, John Lemert All music/lyrics written, performed, arranged, produced, recorded, and mixed by Ava Lynn Lemert (BMI), Published by Ava Lemert Music, Inc. (BMI) except: (2) Written by: Norman Whitfield/Barrett Strong; (8) Written by: Brian Wilson/Roger Christian; (13) Written by: Eugene McDaniels

Album Description

Ava Lemert's 8th album, “Smooth Sippin’” is a wine-lovers' playlist of 13 songs: 10 originals including the whimsical "Red or White Rumba," and seductive title track "Smooth Sippin.'" Also included is one of Ava's most popular live songs, "Just My Imagination," a unique bossa nova version of the Beach Boys' "Don't Worry, Baby," and "Feel Like Makin' Love."


Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Siwan: Hafla
Jon Balke
Head Borders
The Young Immigrants
Fire In The West
Neil Swainson
Blues Etudes
Rob Magill

Song of the Day

The Snapper
Chris Humphrey
Caleb Wheeler Curtis
Cold Duck Time
Daniel Latorre

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.