Home » Musicians » Discography » School of Fish

School of Fish

School of Fish by Mara Rosenbloom
buy album

Mara Rosenbloom

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2009
Views: 904

Track Listing

Arrival; Subtle Pressure; Passage; Ellipsis; Departure; Six.


Additional Personnel / Information

Mara Rosenbloom: piano; Darius Jones: alto saxophone; Isaac Jaffe: bass; Nick Anderson: drums.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Oded Tzur
Jeremy Pelt
Precarious Towers
Johannes Wallmann

Song of the Day

We Met Once
Antonio Flinta
Red and Gold
Jimmy Haslip
Social Call
Nikos Chatzitsakos

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.