Home » Musicians » Discography » Salute To The Sun

Salute To The Sun

Salute To The Sun by Matthew Halsall
buy album

Matthew Halsall

Label: Gondwana Records
Released: 2020
Views: 1,052

Track Listing

Harmony With Nature; Joyful Spirits Of The Universe; Canopy & Stars; Mindfulness Meditations; Tropical Landscapes; Salute To The Sun; The Energy Of Life.


Additional Personnel / Information

Matthew Cliffe: flute, tenor saxophone, soprano saxophone; Liviu Gheorghe: piano, kalimba, marimba; Tom Harris: kalimba (3).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Code of Being
James Brandon Lewis Quartet
Beyond Here
Beth McKenna
Twelve Bass Tunes
Hernâni Faustino
Matthew Shipp
Monsters' Impromptu
Lee Heerspink
A Song of Hope
Eric Wyatt

Song of the Day

Nick Adema
The Void
Zacc Harris
Golden Proportion
Mary Halvorson
Impending Discomfort
Gordon Grdina

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.