RXB3 by Richard X Bennett
buy album

Richard X Bennett

Label: Ubuntu Music
Released: 2021
Views: 354

Track Listing

I Come From The Future; This Is My Code; It’s Only July; Laughing Lion; One Voice; Made From Stone; North Atlantic; Vape; All Organic; Plastique; The Reckoning; Tum Hi Ho.


Additional Personnel / Information

Richard X Bennett: piano, melodica (8); Adam Armstrong: acoustic bass; Julian Edmond: drums.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Favorites Revisited
John Coltrane
88 Butterfly
Peter Madsen's CIA Trio
Michael Bisio

Song of the Day

Manel Fortia
Interpret It Well
Ches Smith
Battery Brain
Alex Lakusta

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.