Home » Musicians » Discography » Protocol 4

Protocol 4

Protocol 4 by Simon Phillips
buy album

Simon Phillips

Label: Phantom Recordings
Released: 2017
Views: 1,631

Track Listing

Track 1: Nimbus, Track 2: Pentangle, Track 3: Passage To Agra, Track 4: Solitaire, Track 5: Interlude, Track 6: Celtic Run, Track 7: All Things Considered, Track 8: Phantom Voyage, Track 9: Azorez


Additional Personnel / Information

On all tracks: Simon Phillips, Ernest Tibbs, Greg Howe, Dennis Hamm


Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

In Between
Erik Palmberg
Without You, No Me
Temple University Jazz Band
Fools For Yule
Uptown Vocal Jazz Quartet
Phil Parisot
Mabern Plays Coltrane
Harold Mabern
The Chicago Symphonies
Wadada Leo Smith's Great Lakes Quartet

Song of the Day

Canadian Yarnart
Dave Devine
Erlebnis 5
Noam Lemish
Cancion de Amor
Antonio Flinta

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.