Home » Musicians » Discography » Piano Vortex

Piano Vortex

Piano Vortex by Matthew Shipp
buy album

Matthew Shipp

Label: Thirsty Ear Recordings
Released: 2007
Views: 455

Track Listing

Piano Vortex; Keywswing; The New Circumstance; Nooks and Corners; Sliding Through Space; Quivering with Speed; Slips Through The Fingers; To Vitalize


Additional Personnel / Information

Matt Shipp: piano; Joe Morris: bass; Whit Dickey: drums.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Paris Sessions 2
Tierney Sutton
Machado Mijiga
And She Spoke
Alex Hamburger
Stick Men

Song of the Day

Interpret It Well
Ches Smith
Battery Brain
Alex Lakusta
Coffee and Cigarettes
Ariane Racicot
Wheeler's Waltz
Jason Keiser

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.