Home » Musicians » Discography » Peaceful


Peaceful by Prasanna
buy album


Label: Unknown label
Released: 2001
Views: 727

Track Listing

Raghunatha, Culture of Silence, Bach Minuet, Peaceful - Part I,Part II, Speak Up Sam, The Night Sky, Jagadanandakaraka, Wrinkle in Time, Nasika Blues, Theeratha vilayattu Pillai, Gaza, Cosmic Potato


Additional Personnel / Information

Prasanna- all guitars, all keyboards, selected synth/drum programming, Chandrasekhar -additional synth/drum programming, J. Vaidhyanathan- Mridangam, S. Karthick-Ghatam, morsing, Keith Peters-electric bass (track 5), Aravind- additional drum pogramming (track 5)



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

The Meeting
Jimmy Branly Trio

Song of the Day

Meridian Odyssey
Free Spirit
Simon Deeley
Follow the Leader
William Flynn
My Way
Vincent Ding

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.