Olägenheter by Johan Graden
buy album

Johan Graden

Label: Moserobie
Released: 2018
Views: 496

Track Listing

Olägenheter; Odrömt; Ummah; Fidelix; Ship of Fools; Bas Plessis; Sysslolösheten; Lill Lindfors Mfl; Sågen


Additional Personnel / Information

Johan Graden: piano; Per 'Texas' Johansson: clarinet, bass clarinet, flute, saw; Josefin Runsteen: violin; Pär-Ola Landin: bass; Konrad Agnas: drums, percussions



Album uploaded by Luca Casarotti

Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Here And There
Kibrom Birhane
Billy Mohler
Augmented Space
Silvan Schmid
Xose Miguélez

Song of the Day

Opposite World
Michael Orenstein
Witch Touch
Shiri Zorn
The Diver
Simeon Nathanael Davis

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.