Home » Musicians » Discography » Odd Wisdom

Odd Wisdom

Odd Wisdom by Diego Pinera
buy album

Diego Pinera

Label: ACT Music
Released: 2021
Views: 314

Track Listing

Clave Tune; Domingo; Conversation With Myself; Robotic Night; Mi Cosmos; Space; Away; De Madrugada; Easter in Puglia; Blue Monk.


Donny McCaslin
saxophone, tenor
Ben Monder

Additional Personnel / Information

Diego Pinera: drums; Donny McCaslin: saxophone; Ben Monder: guitar; Scott Colley: bass.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Song of the Day

Golden Proportion
Mary Halvorson
Impending Discomfort
Gordon Grdina
Promise of Return
Lena Bloch
Turn Over
Giuseppe Millaci

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.