Home » Musicians » Discography » Now Hear This

Now Hear This

Now Hear This by Matthew Whitaker
buy album

Matthew Whitaker

Label: Resilience Music Alliance
Released: 2019
Duration: 01:11:00
Views: 775

Track Listing

1. Overcoat; 2. Tranquility; 3. Underground; 4. Bernie's Tune; 5. Yardbird Suite; 6. U.M.M.G.; 7. Miss Michelle; 8. Thinking of You; 9. Emotions; 10. Caribe; 11. Black Butterfly; 12. Freedom Jazz Dance; 13. The Blood Will Never Lose Its Power


Matthew Whitaker

Additional Personnel / Information

Matthew Whitaker: Piano, Hammond B3 Organ, Moog Synthesizer, Keyboard Synthesizer; Dave Stryker: Guitar; Yunior Terry: Bass; Ulysses Owens Jr: Drums; Sammy Figueroa: Percussion; Marc Cary: Fender Rhodes; Gabrielle Garo: Flute;

Album Description

Jazz, Funk, R&B, Gospel


Album uploaded by Matthew Whitaker

Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Happy Ever After
Fourth Function featuring The Phil Ware Trio
Ancient Africa
Nat Birchall
Lorraine's Lullabye
Anthony Wonsey
Bon Bon Paris
Oak Birches & Klaipėda Jazz Orchestra
A Love Sonnet For Billie Holiday
Wadada Leo Smith, Vijay Iyer & Jack DeJohnette
Dave Zinno
On A Mountain
Shannon Gunn
In Between
Erik Palmberg

Song of the Day

Sol Y Luna
Carl Michel
Canadian Yarnart
Dave Devine
Erlebnis 5
Noam Lemish

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.