Home » Jazz Musicians » Maurizio Brunod Discography » Nostalgia Progressiva

Nostalgia Progressiva

Nostalgia Progressiva by Maurizio Brunod
buy album

Maurizio Brunod

Label: Caligola Records
Released: 2018
Views: 584

Track Listing

Formentera Lady; Matte Kudasai; Tomorrow Never Knows; Shipbuilding; Radio Activity; I Talk to the Wind; Starless; Taranaki; Moonchild; Gioco di bimba.


Additional Personnel / Information

Maurizio Brunod: guitars, live sampling; Giorgio Li Calzi: trumpet, flugelhorn, flugelhorn, keyboards, electronics; Boris Savoldelli: voice, electronics, vocal synth.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

The Meeting
Jimmy Branly
Night Vision
Carole Nelson Trio

Song of the Day

Pico's Samba
Hazel McKinley
Squeak Squeak
Ludmil Krumov
Watermelon Man
Tobin Mueller
Coffee and Cigarettes
Ariane Racicot

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.