Multicolored by Oleksandr Kolosii
buy album

Oleksandr Kolosii

Label: Gateway Music
Released: 2021
Duration: 00:57:08
Views: 202

Track Listing

Talking To Myself ; Inner Joy Or One For Joe ; I don't Know Yet ; Sing To Me ; Black Narcissus ; Multicoloured ; Chain Of Memories


Oleksandr Kolosii
saxophone, tenor

Additional Personnel / Information

Oleksandr Kolosii : saxophone ; James Michael Cronin : trumpet ; Jacob Bredahl Djursaa : guitar ; Samuel Kiel : double bass ; Nikolaj Bangsgaard : drums ;

Album Description


Album uploaded by Oleksandr Kolosii


Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Rose Of Lifta
Lena Bloch & Feathery
Mutual Aid Music
Nate Wooley
John Cage Number Pieces
Apartment House
Dave Zinno Unisphere
All Set
Stéphane Payen, Ingrid Laubrock, Chris Tordini,...

Song of the Day

House On a Hill
Terje Gewelt
Mr. Mac
Will Boyd
Tiny Circles
Scott Kinsey, Mer Sal

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.