Home » Jazz Musicians » Discography » Moments Before

Moments Before

Moments Before by Gabriel Naïm Amor
buy album

Gabriel Naïm Amor

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2018
Views: 426

Track Listing

Study for Es125; She Danced Then She Flew Away; Waltz Escape; Somewhere Else; Reverse Dawn Back into the Night; Backporch Moment; Just Before Revelation; Ouled Kacem to Paris; Study for Telecaster.


Additional Personnel / Information

Naïm Amor : guitars, strings; Thøger Lund: Fender bass, upright bass; John Convertino: drums; Tommy Larkins: drums (3); Nick Coventry : lead violin (7).



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Song of the Day

Summer Color
Natuski Tamura
Meridian Odyssey
Free Spirit
Simon Deeley

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.