Home » Musicians » Discography » Mazel Tov Kocktail!

Mazel Tov Kocktail!

Label: Tall Man Productions
Released: 2021
Views: 252

Track Listing

Gimmie That; High Wire; Keys to the City; Love You Madly; Bass: The Final Frontier; You'd Better Love Me While You May; Mazel Tov Kocktail; I Wish You Love; Springtime; Joy Spring; West Wings.


Ira B. Liss

Additional Personnel / Information

Saxophones: Tyler Richardson, Josh Smitley, Greg Armstrong, Nicholas Hoo, April Leslie, Malcom Jones, Davide Castel De Oro; Trombones: Gary Bucher, David Barnard, Carly Ines, Tim Hall; Trumpets: Randy Aviles, Mark Nicholson, Jeff Beck, Jack Houghton; Rhythm: Steve Sibley, Lance Jeppesen, Charlie "Stix" McGhee III, Melanie Medina, Robert Cartwright, Noah Ines, Matt Dibiase: Vocals: Janet Hammer (6, 8, 12), Carly Ines (2, 4, 10); Special Guests: Nathan East, Andrew Neu, Dan Radlauer, Mike Vax; Produced by Ira B. Liss; Arranged by Andrew Neu (1), Drew Zaremba (2, 6), Dan Radlauer (3, 5), Alan Baylock (4), Peter HerbolzHeimer (8, 9), Scott Arcangel (10), George Stone (11, 12).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Mambo Blue
Angel Roman
Danny Kamins
Satoko Fujii
Plan B
The Kevin Brady Electric Quartet
Josh Sinton
Edizione Speciale
Enrico Rava
Fredrik Rasten
Shadow Plays
Craig Taborn

Song of the Day

Jake Baldwin
Chapter Five
Viktor Haraszti
Deep, Dark and Blue
Rodrigo Faina
Juan Dhas

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.